Wedding Buddies

Choosing the right supplier for your BIG DAY can be very time consuming so here is a selection of talented folks who i love working with and cannot recommend highly enough!

VENUES

Mitton Hall mittonhall.co.uk

Eaves Hall – eaveshall.co.uk

Heaton House Farm – heatonhousefarm.co.uk

Broughton Hall – broughtonhall.co.uk

Bartle Hall – bartlehall.com

Stanley House – stanleyhouse.co.uk

Bridal Wear

Lottie’s Bridal Boutique – lottiesbridalboutique.co.uk

Mears Ghyll Bridal – mearsghyll.co.uk

Amelia’s Bridal Boutique – ameliasbrides.com

Keli Thompson Accessories –  kelithompson.co.uk

Florist

Flower Design – flowerdesign.co.uk

Lilybets – lilybetsflowers.com

Photography

Tim EmmertonTimEmmerton.co.uk

Lottie Designs – lottiedesigns.com

James Jebson – jamesjebsonphotography.com

Foxley Photography – foxleyphotography.com

Eighth Avenue Photography – eighthavenue.co.uk

David Scholes – davidscholesphotography.co.uk

Hair & Make-Up

Sonara Parker MUA – sonaraparker.com

Mairead Hair Design – maireadhair.com

Roberts Steel – roberts-steel.co.uk

STATIONERY

Amoretto Stationery – amorettowedding.com

CAKE

Pink Frosting Cake Company – pinkfrostingcakeco.co.uk

WEDDING RINGS 

Peter Jackson – peterjackson.co.uk

MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT

Paul Guard – paulguard.com

Dance Floor Couture – dancefloorcouture.co.uk

Jason Rea Magic – jasonreamagic.com

The Deadbeats Party Band – deadbeatsband.co.uk

Sam Fitton Magician – samfitton.com

Darren Robinson Magician – darrenrobinson.co.uk

Wayne Farrow –  waynefarrow.co.uk

%d bloggers like this: